Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Cédric Chapuis' team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Neukom
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.neukom@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

18.02.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises CEVA Logistics in Connection with the Strengthening of the Strategic Partnership with CMA CGM and their Public Tender Offer more »
22.01.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises Syngenta on the Sale and Leaseback of its Global Headquarters more »
11.01.2019
Bär & Karrer Advised the Issuer in the Rights Offering of Cavotec SA more »

Publications

LAFE e le società immobiliari: hic sunt leones
Rigozzi Rocco / Simone Albisetti,

in Rivista ticinese di diritto II-2018

Download »
Litigation & Dispute Resolution 2019
Reiter Matthew T. / Grieder Alain,

ICLG - International Comparative Legal Guide 2019

Download »
Propriété intellectuelle et horlogerie
Smahi Nadia,

AROPI