Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

 

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Daniel Baders team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Neukom
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.neukom@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

 

 

 

Marketing

 
For enquiries regarding marketing please contact Nathalie Koch.
 
Nathalie Koch
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
nathalie.koch@baerkarrer.ch
 
 

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

18.09.2017
Bär & Karrer Advises Valora on the Acquisition of BackWerk more »
06.09.2017
Bär & Karrer Successfully Assisted the Peruvian Football Federation in a CAS Proceeding more »
30.08.2017
Bär & Karrer Advised Energiedienst Holding in the Acquisition of a Majority Stake in Winsun more »

Publications

Exchanging Times; Switzerland's implementation of exchange of information legislation, using Israel as an example
Bloch-Riemer Ruth / Inbal Faibish Wassmer,

in: STEP Magazine August/September 2017

Neuerungen zu Schiedsverfahren im Steuerrecht – Deutschland und die Schweiz unterzeichnen Konsultationsvereinbarung
Schreiber Susanne / Vock Isabel,

Handelskammerjournal, CH-D Wirtschaft 2/2017

Download »
Fintech rules eased
Hsu Peter / Bahar Rashid,

IFLR Magazine September 2017

Download »