Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Cédric Chapuis' team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Riedo
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.riedo@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

21.08.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises DSV on the Completion of the Public Exchange Offer for Panalpina more »
13.08.2019
Bär & Karrer Has Advised Cellnex on the Acquisition of 2'800 Telecom Tower Sites from Salt more »
08.08.2019
Bär & Karrer Successfully Assisted the National Library of Israel in Proceedings to Obtain Long-Hidden Works of Franz Kafka Located in Swiss Safes more »

Publications

Alternative Investment Funds 2019 - Switzerland
Bahar Rashid / Peyer Martin,

The International Comparative Legal Guide, Seventh Edition, 2019

Download »
Competition Law
Reinert Mani,

Switzerland Business & Investment Handbook, Economy - Law - Taxation - Real Estate - Residence - Facts & Figures, 4th Revised Edition, p. 191-210

Download »
Private Equity 2019 - Switzerland
Neeracher Christoph / Jagmetti Luca,

ICLG - International Comparative Legal Guides 2019

Download »