Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Cédric Chapuis' team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Riedo
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.riedo@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

06.12.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises MET Group on the Sale of a 20% Stake in MET more »
06.12.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises the Managers in the Rights Offering of Kuros Biosciences more »
05.12.2019
Bär & Karrer Advised Verium on the Acquisition of a Significant Minority Stake in DSwiss more »

Publications

Swiss Federal Council Publishes Draft Framework Legislation Governing Applications of DLT/Blockchain Technology
Flühmann Daniel,

Bär & Karrer Briefing December 2019

Download »
Switzerland
Wüstemann Tina / Janett-Seiler Pierina,

in: Mark Harper/Dawn Goodman (editors), International Trust and Divorce Litigation, Third Edition, LexisNexis, London 2019, S. 333-345

Download »
Tax on Inbound Investments 2020 - Switzerland
Schreiber Susanne / Diefenbacher Cyrill / Kumashova Elena,

Getting the Deal Through 2020

Download »