Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

 

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Daniel Bader's team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Neukom
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.neukom@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

 

 

 

Marketing

 
For enquiries regarding marketing please contact Nathalie Koch.
 
Nathalie Koch
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
nathalie.koch@baerkarrer.ch
 
 

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

09.08.2018
Bär & Karrer Advises the Sellers of Astes4 SA more »
02.08.2018
Bär & Karrer Successful in Appeal Proceedings before the Federal Administrative Court Against the Federal Tax Administration’s Final Decision more »
02.08.2018
Bär & Karrer Advises Constellium on the Sale of Rolling Business Assets in Sierre, Switzerland, to Novelis more »

Publications

Commentary on Article 23 ICC Rules
Jaisli Kull Nadja,

in: Manuel Arroyo (ed.), Arbitration in Switzerland – The Practitioner's Guide, 2nd edition, The Netherlands 2018

Commentary on Article 24 ICC Rules and Appendix IV ICC Rules
Jaisli Kull Nadja / Andrea Meier,

in: Manuel Arroyo (ed.), Arbitration in Switzerland – The Practitioner's Guide, 2nd edition, The Netherlands 2018

Switzerland
Schreiber Susanne / Schwarz Angelica M.,

in: Corporate Tax 2018, Global Legal Group, Sixth Edition, 2018, p. 208 ff.

Download »