Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Cédric Chapuis' team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Riedo
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.riedo@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

21.01.2020
Bär & Karrer Advises CSS on the Sale of its Corporate Business to Zurich more »
21.01.2020
Bär & Karrer Advises Deutsche Börse Group Regarding the Agreement on Long-term Partnership in Funds Environment between Clearstream and UBS more »
20.01.2020
Bär & Karrer Advises Waters on the Acquisition of Andrew Alliance more »

Publications

Patents, trade marks, copyright and designs in Switzerland: overview
Wang Markus / Bornhauser Jonas,

Practical Law 2020

IP in business transactions - Switzerland overview
Wang Markus / Bornhauser Jonas,

Practical Law 2020

Unternehmensfinanzierung durch Ausgabe von Kryptotoken – Besteuerung in Deutschland und in der Schweiz
Lehmann Daniel U. / Scherer Lukas / David Hötzel / Fabian Krüger / Marcus Niermann,

ifst Institut Finanzen und Steuern, Januar 2020