Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Daniel Bader's team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Neukom
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.neukom@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W

Deals & Cases

04.10.2018
Bär & Karrer Advises Waterland on its Investment in Tineo more »
28.09.2018
Bär & Karrer Advises SIG Combibloc Group as Issuer and Onex as Selling Shareholder on the IPO of SIG and on the Migration of the Holding Company from Luxembourg to Switzerland more »
28.09.2018
Bär & Karrer Advises Swiss Prime Site on its Rights Offering more »

Publications

Derivatives Trading under FMIA: Reporting Obligations for Small Non-Financial Counterparties Postponed to 1 January 2024
Bahar Rashid / Peyer Martin / Brügger Urs / Truffer Roland / Hsu Peter / Bétrisey Frédéric,

Bär & Karrer Briefing, October 2018

Download »
Pflichten des Verwaltungsrats einer möglichen Zielgesellschaft
Hoch Mariel,

SZW/RSDA 4/2018

Lump-sum taxation
Bloch-Riemer Ruth,

IFLR Magazine October 2018

Download »