Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Cédric Chapuis' team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Riedo
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.riedo@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

02.10.2019
Bär & Karrer Advised EQT on the Acquisition of Nestlé Skin Health more »
27.09.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises Rocket on the Acquisition of the RSD more »
23.09.2019
Bär & Karrer Advised the Seller of the Specken Drumag Group more »

Publications

Philanthropie et le but lucratif: la quadrature du cercle?
Bahar Rashid,

in: Rita Trigo Trindade/Rashid Bahar/Giulia Neri-Castracane (Hrsg.) Vers les sommets du droit. Liber amoricum pour Henri Peter. Schulthess 2019, S. 459ff.

Vers les sommets du droit. Liber amoricum pour Henri Peter
Bahar Rashid,

Herausgeber: Rita Trigo Trindade / Rashid Bahar / Giulia Neri-Castracane, Schulthess 2019

Transfer Pricing 2020 - Switzerland
Schreiber Susanne / Mühlemann Markus,

Getting the Deal Through 2019, p. 80ff.

Download »