Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Cédric Chapuis' team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Riedo
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.riedo@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

 

 

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

30.06.2020
Bär & Karrer Advises Majority Shareholders of Alpiq Holding in Public Offer for all Publicly Held Shares in Alpiq Holding and Subsequent Squeeze-Out Merger more »
23.06.2020
Bär & Karrer Advises Tineo on the Acquisition of netrics more »
22.06.2020
Bär & Karrer Advises SIG Combibloc Group on its EUR 1.85 Billion Refinancing more »

Publications

Der Rangrücktritt – ein Tour d'Horizon
Rohde Thomas / in: Thomas Sprecher (Hrsg.),

Sanierung und Insolvenz von Unternehmen X,

Zürich/Basel/Genf 2020, S. 75 ff.

Steuerliche Behandlung des Forderungsverzichts des Gesellschafters
Schreiber Susanne,

Kalaidos FH Blog, Zürich, 6. Juli 2020, Link

Analyse der bundesgerichtlichen Rechstprechung zum internationalen Steuerrecht aus dem zweiten Halbjahr 2019
Schreiber Susanne / Schwarz Angelica M.,

in: ASA 88 / 11-12 / 2019-2020, S. 903ff.

Download »