Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Cédric Chapuis' team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Neukom
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.neukom@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

15.04.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises B3i in its Current Equity Funding Round more »
09.04.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises Novartis and Alcon on the Spin-off of Alcon more »
08.04.2019
Bär & Karrer Advises Primeo Energie and CSA Energie-Infrastructure Schweiz in Aquisition from Elétricité de France of 25% Interest in Alpiq more »

Publications

Swiss Federal Supreme Court Renders Decision on Tax Neutrality of a Holding Company Demerger
Reinarz Peter,

Kluwer International Tax Blog, April 2019

Download »
Ordinance on Integrity and Transparency in the Therapeutic Products Sector has been adopted
Seiler Philippe / Wang Markus / Schott Markus,

Bär & Karrer Briefing April 2019

Download »
The end of Libor in Switzerland
Anderson Martin / Bétrisey Frédéric,

Legal Business, March/April 2019, p.119

Download »