Our Offices

 

We have offices in the German, French and Italian speaking parts of Switzerland. While our Zurich office is our main location, all our offices provide the full range of legal services offered by Bär & Karrer.

 

To learn more about our offices click on one of the links below: 

 

 

Zurich

 
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
zurich@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Zug

 
T: +41 58 261 59 00
F: +41 58 261 59 01
zug@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Geneva

 
T: +41 58 261 57 00
F: +41 58 261 57 01
geneva@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

Lugano

 
T: +41 58 261 58 00
F: +41 58 261 58 01
lugano@baerkarrer.ch
 

 

General Enquiries

 

For general enquiries, please find below the contact details of our offices (listed above).


 

Senior Partner

 

Senior partner and chairman of the board of directors of Bär & Karrer is Daniel Hochstrasser.

  

 

 

 

Press Enquiries

 

For press enquiries, please contact Eric Stupp:

 

Eric Stupp
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
eric.stupp@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Careers

 

Do you have questions concerning a job advertisement? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Mr. Daniel Baders team will be glad to help you:

 

Muriel Neukom
Head of Human Resources
Tel.: +41 58 261 54 72
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
muriel.neukom@baerkarrer.ch

 

 

Are you interested? We look forward to receiving your complete online-application documents Jobs with a Future

 

 

 

Marketing

 
For enquiries regarding marketing please contact Nathalie Koch.
 
Nathalie Koch
T: +41 58 261 50 00
F: +41 58 261 50 01
nathalie.koch@baerkarrer.ch
 
 

Lawyers Search





A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Z

Deals & Cases

22.02.2017
Bär & Karrer Advises Joint Bookrunners on Placement of CHF 60 Million 5.00% Convertible Bonds by Santhera more »
13.02.2017
Bär & Karrer Advises Valora on the Sale of the La Praille Building in Geneva more »
08.02.2017
Bär & Karrer Advised Lonza on the Placement of Shares by Way of an Accelerated Bookbuilding more »

Publications

Swiss Court Denies Tax Treaty Benefits to Long Borrower of Swiss Shares
Reinarz Peter,

2017

Download »
Proxy Advisory - eine Standortbestimmung
Hoch Mariel, SZW / RSDA 5/2016 Download »
FinTech – Federal Council Opens Consultation
Hsu Peter / Bahar Rashid / Flühmann Daniel / Stupp Eric / Peyer Martin / Bottini Paolo / Sauerwein Nina,

Bär & Karrer Briefing February 2017

Download »